The Eye of The Beholder

11703348_10204790282422811_2257407466708424449_oI’ve been really neglecting this space a lot this past year but I have been doing lots of growing and learning (I plan on writing about it soon)!! I hope you guys are having a splendid summer. I’ve also finally purchased a long lense for my camera and I wish I had done it sooner. I’ve always enjoyed riding on the back roads near my house. Now, I get to share some of the sights I am so fortunate to enjoy any time I want.

 

“If you truly love nature, you will find beauty in everything”.-Van Gogh

Happy Summer, you guys!!


2 thoughts on “The Eye of The Beholder

Leave a Reply

