The Greatest Risk

This weekend I attended a relatives wedding and while everyone else’s attention was on the bouquet toss, I caught a glimpse of the flower girl in her own world as she put on the brides veil and twirled around and around in it. I tried to contain the urge to pull out my camera but when I saw that look of sheer joy on her face, I couldn’t help it.

Untitled2
This is perhaps the greatest risk anyone of us would take: to be seen as we truly are.-Cinderella

Have a magical day, everyone.

❤ ,

Mari

Leave a Reply

