Baby Fever, Anyone?

My sister in law gave birth to the most beautiful baby boy a few days ago. She asked if I’d be willing to photograph her delivery and although I wasn’t sure I’d be able to hold it together enough to snap anything worthwhile, I reluctantly agreed to do so.

It was an exhilarating experience and I was stoked to realize I actually held it together pretty well and got some amazing shots-perhaps not in a technical way because I am not good at low light photography at all, but definitely in a meaningful way. I look at those images and I still feel elated by this tiny human that is loved so much already.

I wish I could share all the pictures but of course I won’t because I want to maintain their privacy but here is a sneak speak. He seriously is the sweetest thing ever!

PicMonkey Collage

I hope you guys had a wonderful Independence Day!!

❤ ,

2 thoughts on “Baby Fever, Anyone?

Leave a Reply

