The Beauty That Surrounds Me

Every day that I drive to work, I feel so unbelievably lucky!! I love nature, early mornings, and alone time. And I get to have them everyday on my way to work! I’ve been taking the exact same road every day for well over a year now and the beauty of nature never ceases to amaze me. I wish I could carry a camera with me everyday and have time to photograph more but it’s a two lane highway and people tend to drive way above the speed limit so I feel rushed to get to work during the week. The only chance I get to pull over an photograph anything is when I work Saturdays because I seem to be the only one on the road that day (I know, lucky me!). 😉 So, here are some photographs from two weekends ago!!

IMG_0159  IMG_0281 IMG_1811 IMG_17873df5991c740d757e4710a8852

I hope you guys are having a great week!!

❤ ,

4 thoughts on “The Beauty That Surrounds Me

Leave a Reply

