A Heart Full of Moonlight

IMG_2064

This was the first time I photographed the moon but as much as I wanted to shoot it over the water the way it looks on this photograph, I haven’t mastered my camera that well yet. So, I did the next best thing I could do and put together two separate photographs to achieve the photo I wanted. That doesn’t mean I will give up on taking a photograph like this some day-and when I do, I will share it here, too! (:

I hope everyone is having a relaxing Sunday,

2 thoughts on “A Heart Full of Moonlight

Leave a Reply

